Skip to content

Tryout dates

460 Reads

0 Comments

Volleyball:

Tryouts start Tuesday, August 1st : 9-11 am AND 4-6 pm (Please meet in the Main Gym)

Head Coach: Michelle Wood

Email: mwood@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Women’s Tennis:

Try-outs and practice for East Chapel Hill Varsity and Junior Varsity teams will begin on Monday, August 7-11 from 8-10 am.  Each team will carry 12-13 players. We welcome all returning and new players to the program. (Please report to the Tennis Courts)

Head Coach: Nick Walker

Email: nwalker38@nc.rr.com

JV Coach: Kristen Lahey

Email: kalahey@yahoo.com

 

Field Hockey:

Conditioning begins: August 1st – 4th at 6-7 pm

Tryouts are August 7-11th from 6-7:30pm on the Softball field

Head Coach: Susan Little

Email: slittle@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Cross Country:

Tryouts are Aug 7-11 6:00 pm- 7:30 pm meet at the Track

Coach: Stephen Marquis

Email: smarquis@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Football:

Preseason Workouts begins June 13th

Weight room hours: from 7:00 am to 8:00 am.  Outside from 8:00 am- 10:00 am.

Team Practice begin July 31st 7-10 am (Please report to the weight room)

Coach: Ryan Johnson

Email: rljohnson@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Women’s Golf:

Practice/tryout will be Tuesday, August 1st at 5pm at the driving range at Chapel Hill Country Club

Coach: Henry Essey

Email: HEEGOLFIN@aol.com

 

Men’ Soccer:

Begin Aug. 1st:  Conditioning 8am-10am (meet on track, goal is 2 miles in 12 minutes) and 6pm – 8pm (On softball field).  You are expected at both

Coach: Austin Collins

Email: austintcollins@gmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of September 18 – September 24 eastwildcats.com/2017/09/18/a…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS